LeonC Show With Music From Eric Roberson, Full Flava Ft Izzy Chase and Mndsgn

June 16, 2021 - 12:54 PM - 738 views
Download podcast

LeonC Funky Media Radio Show 54

On today's show, we have new music from Eric Roberson, Full Flava Ft Izzy Chase and Mndsgn. At the top of the hour, Don B will be dialling in and we will be playing more from our featured label, Motown. We will be playing a 3 in a row with some wonderful old and new Soul.  

  1. Be My Love - Dave Anthony, Lisa Millett

  2. Reasons - Steal Vybe With Sara Devine

  3. I Stopped Loving You - Stoim, Tracy Hamlin

  4. Sneakin Out - The Terri Green Project Ft The NWO Horns & Fontaine Burnett

  5. Love X Love (Incognito Mix) - Full Flava feat. Izzy Chase

  6. All Around The World - Barry White & Lisa Stansfield

  7. Step into love -  (feat. Noel Gourdin) (Nigel Lowis

  8. Anytime, Anyplace - Ane

  9. Taste (Dj ''S'' Remix) - Rick James

  10. Think twice - Donald Byrd

  11. Kiss of Freedom - J.D's Time Machine, Cleveland P. Jones, AgapeSoul, U-Nam & Makalani 

  12. Your all I need to get by - Marvin Gaye Tammi Terrell

  13. War - Edwin Star

  14. Tell me tomorrow - SMOKEY ROBINSON 

  15. End of the road - Boys to men

  16. Bag Lady - Erykah Badu

  17. Me and you - Njomza

  18. Silk - Fuse One

  19. Magic in Love - David a Tobin

  20. Hope You're doin' Better - mndsgn

  21. Lessons - Eric Roberson

  22. You Complete Me - Lamone ft. Najee 

  23. There will be a way - Dave Anthony & Carla Prather

Colin Leonce


Log in to comment